Degree & Programs

Faculty of Basic Medical Sciences Degree & Programs

The following undergraduate programmes are being serviced in the Faculty:

  • B. Sc. Anatomy
  • B. Sc. Physiology
  • MB;BS
  • B. Sc. Physiotherapy
  • B. Sc. Medical Laboratory  Science

For postgraduate programmes, the following are being run:

  • M. Sc. Anatomy
  • M. Sc. Physiology
  • M. Phil. Anatomy
  • M. Phil. Anatomy
  • Ph. D Anatomy
  • Ph. D Physiology

The Faculty participates in running the pre-clinical training of MB;BS B.Sc. Anatomy and Physiology programmes at both undergraduate and postgraduate levels.

Important Dates

October 24, 2022

Resumption Of Final Year & Post Graduate Students

December 15, 2022

Commencement Of 2021/2022 Session