2015/2016 HARMATTAN SEMESTER FINAL EXAMINATION TIME-TABLE

DATE

MORNING SESSION  8:30 – 11:30AM

MID-DAY SESSION  12.00 – 2.30PM

AFTERNOON SESSION  3.00 – 5:30PM

Mon 22/2/16

EMA 407; MCB307; RIS337; CHE241; HIS321

MAT115; SSE303; ZLY201

AED 305; STA221; ANP207

Tues 23/2/16

AHE201; FIN345; ECN201; AED 403

CSC211; BCH221; BCH211; ENG101; BUS103

STA131; ENG203; SED427

Wed 24/2/16

ZLY101; MCB205; BUS203/MKT201

POS111; PLB201; EDU213

EDU 211; AGY203

Thurs 25/2/16

EDU215; MEE235; AXR301; ENG103

CSC111; GPE301

ABE205; AGY309; SSE 213; HIS101

Fri 26/2/16

PLB 101; ECN205

JUMAT

CSC227; FIN201; AXR201

Mon 29/2/16

GNS111

AGY307, PHY295; AEF201; CVE253

Tues 1/3/16

GNS211

MAT111

Wed 2/3/16

GNS311

ZLY103

Thurs 3/3/16

GSE301

AGY201, RCR225; MAT 213; STA203

Fri 4/3/16

PHY125; ELE 275; AFS201; HED111

                      JUMAT

ECN101; STA121; HKE203

Mon 7/3/16

CHM 101;

 

MAT201;  ENG105; ECN203; BUS101

ICS101; PLB203; ARA143; BUS321; ECN103

Tue 8/3/16

MAT113; PHY243; ANP205

ENG219; HIS323; STA223; SED405; RCR121

PHY 115

Wed 9/3/16

PHY191; ENG325

STA201; AGY205; HIS205; TCS111

CHM235; AEF301; CED101

Thur 10/3/16

CHM115

DLC 400/500/600(FAC OF AGRIC, BMS, CLINICAL, EDUCATION & CIS)

Fri 11/3/16

CHM213; EDU111; MCB313; CPT201;

                      JUMAT

 

 

 

 

 

 

STUDENTS TO NOTE:

*THEY WILL NOT BE GIVEN ACCESS TO THE CBT CENTRE 30 MINUTES AFTER THE COMMENCEMENT OF THE EXAMINATION

*THEY MUST PRODUCE ID CARDS, COURSE REGISTRATION AND ADD/DROP FORMS AT THE CENTRE

*STUDENTS MUST DRESS TO CONFORM WITH THE UNIVERSITY DRESS CODE

*COURSE REGISTRATION FORM MUST BE LAMINATED