Prof. A. A Adeloye, Dean of Agriculture


Organizational Structure

The Dean of the Faculty is the administrative Head of the Faculty and he exercises general superintendence over the academic and administrative affairs of the Faculty. He is ably assisted by the Heads/Ag. Heads of Departments in the Faculty, the Sub-Dean and the Faculty Officer. The Heads/Ag. Heads of Departments are responsible through the Dean to the Vice-Chancellor for the smooth running of their Departments.



Professor  ADELOYE,  A. A.

 B. Sc. , M. Sc., Ph. D. Ibadan – 2012 to date.

Professor  OMOTESHO, O. A.

B.Sc.( Ibadan), M.Sc (Ibadan), Ph.D.( Ibadan) – 2008 - 2012

Professor  AYORINDE, K. L.

 B. Sc., M.Sc., Ph.D. (Ibadan), 2005 - 2008

Professor  ATTEH,  J. O.

B. Sc. (Ibadan) M.Sc., Ph.D. (Guelph), 2001 - 2005

Professor  FADAYOMI,  R. O.

B. Sc.,(Ife) Ph.D. (Purdue), 1997- 2001

Professor BABATOLA,  J. O.

B. Sc. (Ife) Ph.D. (London), 1993 - 1997

Professor  BALOGUN,  O. O.

B. Sc., Ph.D. (Ibadan), 1989 - 1993

Professor.  ADEGBOYE,  O. O.

D.V.M. (ABU) Ph.D. (Cantab), 1985 – 1989

Professor  OLUGBEMI, L. B.   (Late)

B. Agric. Sci. M.Sc., Agric. Sci. (NZ) Ph.D. (Cantab), 1983 - 1985

Professor  FAWOLE,  M. O.

B. Sc., M.Sc. (Ibadan) Ph.D. (London), 1982 - 1983